Kommunikation

Barbara Wolf

Abteilungsdirektorin Kommunikation


Barbara Wolf

Sekretariat

Jana Nawrot
Tel. +49 30 20304-151 | Fax +49 30 20304-152
nawrot@dhm.de

Sonja Trautmann

Presse

Sonja Trautmann
Tel. +49 30 20304-411 | Fax +49 30 20304-412
trautmann@dhm.de

Nicola Schnell

Marketing und Werbung

Nicola Schnell
Tel. +49 30 20 30 4-413 | Fax +49 30 20 30 4-412
schnell@dhm.de

Sonja Trautmann

Veranstaltungen

Sonja Trautmann
Tel. +49 30 20304-411 | Fax +49 30 20304-412
trautmann@dhm.de

Dr. Hanna Nogossek

Veranstaltungen

Dr. Hanna Nogossek
Tel. +49 30 20 30 4-155 | Fax +49 30 20 30 4-412
nogossek@dhm.de

Veranstaltungen

Henning Brockmann
Tel. +49 30 20 30 4-415 | Fax +49 30 20 30 4-412
brockmann@dhm.de

Peter Schützhold

Internet und Social Media

Peter Schützhold
Tel. +49 30 20 30 4-416 | Fax +49 30 20 30 4-412
schuetzhold@dhm.de

Ilka Linz

Publikationen

Ilka Linz
Tel. +49 30 20 30 4-204 | Fax +49 30 20 30 4-408
linz@dhm.de

Google Art Project

Dr. Björn Schmidt
Tel. +49 30 20304-534
bschmidt@dhm.de

IT

Leiter

Gerhard Schmitt
Tel. +49 30 20304-111
schmitt@dhm.de


zur Mitarbeiterübersicht

Ina Frodermann

Lebendiges Museum Online (LeMO)

Ina Frodermann
Tel. +49 30 20 30 4-213
frodermann@dhm.de

Oliver Schweinoch

Lebendiges Museum Online (LeMO)

Oliver Schweinoch
Tel. +49 30 20 30 4-212
schweinoch@dhm.de

Volontärin

Anna-Julia Senchyshyn
Tel. +49 30 20304-153
senchyshyn@dhm.de

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

Julia Black
Claudia Lojack
Johanna Zehe
Julia Ziemann