Bildung und Vermittlung

Stefan Bresky

Leiter

Stefan Bresky
Tel. +49 30 20304-753 | Fax +49 30 20304-759
bresky@dhm.de

Brigitte Vogel-Janotta

Leiterin

Brigitte Vogel-Janotta
Tel. +49 30 20304-752 | Fax +49 30 20304-759
vogel@dhm.de

Susanne Zimmermann

Besucherservice
Dauerausstellung

Susanne Zimmermann
Tel. +49 30 20304-751 | Fax +49 30 20304-759
fuehrung@dhm.de

Besucherservice
Sonderausstellungen

Andrea Schenk
Tel. +49 30 20304-750 | Fax +49 30 20304-759
fuehrung@dhm.de

Franziska Gottschling

Referententeam

Franziska Gottschling
gottschling@dhm.de

Jan Haverkamp

Referententeam

Jan Haverkamp
haverkamp@dhm.de

Christin Nezik

Referententeam

Christin Nezik
nezik@dhm.de

Friedrun Portele-Anyangbe

Referententeam

Friedrun Portele-Anyangbe
portele@dhm.de

Daniel Sauer

Referententeam

Daniel Sauer
sauer@dhm.de

Andreas Ziepa

Referententeam

Andreas Ziepa
ziepa@dhm.de

Referententeam

Michael Adam
adam@dhm.de

Joachim Hausknecht
hausknecht@dhm.de

Andreas Hawner
hawner@dhm.de

Patrick Helber
helber@dhm.de

Matthias Holliger
holliger@dhm.de

Linda Kröger
kroeger@dhm.de

Nathanael Kuck
kuck@dhm.de

Taisiya Leber
leber@dhm.de

Anna Mondain-Monval
mondain@dhm.de

Christin Noll
noll@dhm.de

Stephanie Roth
roth@dhm.de

Maike Schimanowski
schimanowski@dhm.de

Martin Steinbrück
steinbrueck@dhm.de

Tobias Wissinger
wissinger@dhm.de

Studentischer Mitarbeiter

Paul Seitz
seitz@dhm.de

Infostandteam

Philipp Girod
Sarah Grolik
Jennifer Hengst
Max Vogt

infostand@dhm.de