Bildung und Vermittlung

Stefan Bresky

Leiter

Stefan Bresky

Elternzeitvertretung z. Zt. durch
Gesine Klintworth | klintworth@dhm.de
Tel. +49 30 20304-753 | Fax +49 30 20304-759
bresky@dhm.de

Brigitte Vogel-Janotta

Leiterin

Brigitte Vogel-Janotta
Tel. +49 30 20304-752 | Fax +49 30 20304-759
vogel@dhm.de

Susanne Zimmermann

Besucherservice
Dauerausstellung

Susanne Zimmermann
Tel. +49 30 20304-751 | Fax +49 30 20304-759
fuehrung@dhm.de

Besucherservice
Sonderausstellungen

Andrea Schenk
Tel. +49 30 20304-750 | Fax +49 30 20304-759
fuehrung@dhm.de

Franziska Gottschling

Referententeam

Franziska Gottschling
gottschling@dhm.de

Jan Haverkamp

Referententeam

Jan Haverkamp
haverkamp@dhm.de

Gesine Klintworth

Referententeam

Gesine Klintworth
klintworth@dhm.de

Sarah Maupeu

Referententeam

Sarah Maupeu
maupeu@dhm.de

Christin Nezik

Referententeam

Christin Nezik
nezik@dhm.de

Friedrun Portele-Anyangbe

Referententeam

Friedrun Portele-Anyangbe
portele@dhm.de

Daniel Sauer

Referententeam

Daniel Sauer
sauer@dhm.de

Andreas Ziepa

Referententeam

Andreas Ziepa
ziepa@dhm.de

Referententeam

Michael Adam
adam@dhm.de

Joachim Hausknecht
hausknecht@dhm.de

Peter Hoppe
hoppe@dhm.de

Nathanael Kuck
kuck@dhm.de

Christin Noll
noll@dhm.de

Maike Schimanowski
schimanowski@dhm.de

Studentischer Mitarbeiter

Paul Seitz
seitz@dhm.de

Infostandteam

Samantha Bornheim
Philipp Girod
Sarah Grolik
Jennifer Hengst

infostand@dhm.de