Jump directly to the page contents

Director of Communications

Dr. Stephan Adam

Tel +49 30 20304-151
adam@dhm.de

Office

Jana Nawrot

Tel +49 30 20304-151
nawrot@dhm.de

Trainee

Berit Pohns

Tel +49 30 20 30 4-154
pohns@dhm.de

Digital Communications

Digital Communications

Peter Schützhold

Tel +49 30 20 30 4-416
schuetzhold@dhm.de

Social Media

Desirée Hennecke

Tel +49 30 20304-412
hennecke@dhm.de

LeMO

LeMO

Ina Frodermann

Tel +49 30 20 30 4-213
frodermann@dhm.de

LeMO

Oliver Schweinoch

Tel +49 30 20 30 4-212
schweinoch@dhm.de

Student Assistant

Fee Wüstenberg

Marketing

Marketing and Advertising

Nicola Schnell

Tel +49 30 20 30 4-413
schnell@dhm.de

Student Assistant

Winona Schnellbächer

Press

Press

Daniela Lange

Tel +49 30 20304-410
Fax +49 30 20304-412
dlange@dhm.de

Press

Marina Brafa

Tel +49 30 20304-426
brafa@dhm.de

Publications

Publications

Ilka Linz

Tel +49 30 20 30 4-204
linz@dhm.de

Events

Events

Jenny Jakubik

Tel +49 30 20 30 4-415
Fax +49 30 20 30 4-543
jakubik@dhm.de

Events

Sonja Trautmann

Tel +49 30 20304-411
Fax +49 30 20304-543
trautmann@dhm.de