Direkt zum Seiteninhalt springen

Abteilungsdirektor Kommunikation

Dr. Stephan Adam

Tel +49 30 20304-150
adam@dhm.de

Sekretariat

Jana Nawrot

Tel +49 30 20304-151
nawrot@dhm.de

Volontär*in

N.N.

Digitale Kommunikation

Digitale Kommunikation

Peter Schützhold

Tel +49 30 20 30 4-416
schuetzhold@dhm.de

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

Francesca Taliani

LeMO

LeMO

Ina Frodermann

Tel +49 30 20 30 4-213
frodermann@dhm.de

LeMO

Oliver Schweinoch

Tel +49 30 20 30 4-212
schweinoch@dhm.de

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

Fee Wüstenberg

Marketing

Marketing und Werbung

Nicola Schnell

Tel +49 30 20 30 4-413
schnell@dhm.de

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

Winona Schnellbächer

Presse

Pressereferentin

Daniela Lange

Tel +49 30 20304-410
dlange@dhm.de

Presseassistentin

Marina Brafa

Tel +49 30 20304-426
brafa@dhm.de

Publikationen

Publikationen

Ilka Linz

Tel +49 30 20 30 4-204
linz@dhm.de

Veranstaltungen

Veranstaltungen

Jenny Jakubik

Tel +49 30 20 30 4-415
Fax +49 30 20 30 4-543
jakubik@dhm.de

Veranstaltungen

Sonja Trautmann

Tel +49 30 20304-411
Fax +49 30 20304-543
trautmann@dhm.de

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

Yasmina Lehmkuhl