Jump directly to the page contents

Keeper of the Library - Curator of Manuscripts / Old and Valuable Books

Dr. Matthias Miller

Tel +49 30 20304-320
miller@dhm.de

Library Assistant: Acquisition/Catalogue, Deputy Director

Klaudia Lenz

Tel +49 30 20304-327
lenz@dhm.de

Library Associate - Head of Library Exchange

Ellen-Kristina Beiße

Tel +49 30 20304-324
beisse@dhm.de

Library Assistant: Magazines

Jana Hoffmann

Tel +49 30 20304-322
hoffmann@dhm.de

Library Assitant: Reading Room/Magazines/Interlending

Jana Tschirner

Tel +49 30 20304-326
tschirner@dhm.de

Library Assistant: Reading Room/Magazines

Marta Nowak

Tel +49 30 20304-326
mnowak@dhm.de

Library Assistant: Reading Room/Magazines

Melanie Becker

Tel +49 30 20304-323
becker@dhm.de