Jump directly to the page contents

Director of Central Services

Tania Lipowski

Tel +49 30 20304-500
lipowski@dhm.de

Office

Stephanie Bastian

Tel +49 30 20304-501
Fax +49 30 20304-502
bastian@dhm.de

Legal office

Legal advisor / Data security

Ann Heimbrodt

Tel +49 30 20304-527
heimbrodt@dhm.de

Central contract management

Heike Gärner

Financial management

Head of Financial management

Marion Endorff

Tel +49 30 20304-521
endorff@dhm.de

Financial management

Anke Arndt

Financial management

Andrea Heße

Financial management

Gabriele Mildschlag

Accounting

Cost and performance accounting

Henriette Rainer

Tel +49 30 20304-183
rainer@dhm.de

Project controlling

Project controlling

Franziska Abt

Project controlling

Manuela Itzigehl

Project controlling

Lina Lassak

Project controlling

Ramona Selchow

Human Resources management

Head of Human Resources management

Patricia Nagel

Tel +49 30 20304-530
nagel@dhm.de

Human Resources

Franziska Bach

personalbuero@dhm.de

Human Resources

Sabine Iskraut

personalbuero@dhm.de

Human Resources

Susan Jahnke

personalbuero@dhm.de

Human Resources

Nina Kharoud

personalbuero@dhm.de

Human Resources

Maria Klaffke

personalbuero@dhm.de

Property management

Head of Property management

Belinda Blum

Tel +49 30 20304-540
blum@dhm.de

Property management

Holger Bastian

Property management

Arno Josten

Property management

Achim Makosch

Property management

Harriet Platow

Property management

Karin Raltschev

Property management

Monique Schmidtchen

Property management

Michael Vulprecht

Property management

Manuela Warm

Property management

Irena Wilke

Shipping

Anja Kowalkowski

Tel +49 30 20304-730
kowalkowski@dhm.de

Shipping

Yvonne Feldt

Tel +49 30 20304-731
feldt@dhm.de

Procurement

Head of Procurement

Karola Brumme

Tel +49 30 20304-515
brumme@dhm.de

Procurement

Timur Akogul

Procurement

Marion Bornholt

Procurement

Benjamin Fitzner

Procurement

Marco Sochowski

Procurement

Norma Tschersich

IT

Head of IT

Gerhard Schmitt

Tel +49 30 20304-111

IT

Sven Bienge

Tel +49 30 20304-116

System integration

Björn Eichberg

Tel +49 30 20304-118

Internet administrator

Jan-Dirk Kluge

Tel +49 30 20304-112

Windows administrator

Uwe Naujack

Tel +49 30 20304-115

System administrator

Magnus Wagner

Tel +49 30 20304-113

Fire protection, emergency management and radiation protection

Fire protection, emergency management and radiation protection

Guntram Fuhrmann

Tel +49 30 20304-528
fuhrmann@dhm.de

Apprentices

Apprentice

Michelle Krause