Jump directly to the page contents

President

Prof. Dr. Raphael Gross

Tel +49 30 20304-100
praesident@dhm.de

Office

Theda Oldewurtel

Tel +49 30 20304-101
Fax +49 30 20304-102
oldewurtel@dhm.de

Committees and Cooperations

Elisabeth Breitkopf-Bruckschen

Tel +49 30 20304-105
bruckschen@dhm.de

Research Associate

Dagi Knellessen

Tel +49 30 20304-106
knellessen@dhm.de

Research Associate

Dr. Nike Thurn

Tel +49 30 20 30 4-155
thurn@dhm.de

Research Associate Exhibition Programme

Prof. Dr. Julia Voss

Tel +49 30 20304-460
jvoss@dhm.de

Project "museum4punkt0", Research Associate

Niels Hölmer

Tel +49 30 20304-108
hoelmer@dhm.de

Project "museum4punkt0", Project Assistant

Ulrike Kuschel

Tel +49 30 20304-207
kuschel@dhm.de

Research Associate

Dr. Jutta Braun

Head of Project Group for the documentation centre “German Occupation of Europe in the Second World War” (ZWBE))

Dr. Raphael Utz

Tel +49 30 20304-109
utz@dhm.de

Project Group for the documentation centre “German Occupation of Europe in the Second World War” (ZWBE), Research Associate

Martin Borkowski-Saruhan

Tel +49 30 20304-107
borkowski-saruhan@dhm.de