Jump directly to the page contents

Head of Education and Communication

Stefan Bresky

Tel +49 30 20304-753
Fax +49 30 20304-759
bresky@dhm.de

Head of Education and Communication

Brigitte Vogel-Janotta

Tel +49 30 20304-752
Fax +49 30 20304-759
vogel@dhm.de

Visitor Service

Ines Baginski

Tel +49 30 20304-750
Fax +49 30 20304-759
fuehrung@dhm.de

Visitor Service

Andrea Schenk

Tel +49 30 20304-751
Fax +49 30 20304-759
fuehrung@dhm.de

Guide

Cornelius de Fallois

de_fallois@dhm.de

Guide

Verena Günther

guenther@dhm.de

Guide

Felix Hampel

hampel@dhm.de

Guide

Dr. Dominique Hipp

hipp@dhm.de

Guide

Marvin Keitel

keitel@dhm.de

Guide

Dr. Crawford Matthews

matthews@dhm.de

Guide

Tillmann Müller-Kuckelberg

mueller-kuckelberg@dhm.de

Guide

Maciej Peplinski

peplinski@dhm.de

Guide

Juliane Phieler

phieler@dhm.de

Guide

Sarah Sporys

sporys@dhm.de

Guide

Daniel Sauer

sauer@dhm.de

Guide

Dr. Wenke Wegner

wwegner@dhm.de

Guide

Andreas Ziepa

ziepa@dhm.de

Information desk

Henriette Berry

Information desk

Lena Hirschfelder

Information desk

Justine Seurig

Information desk

Clara Vogel