Jump directly to the page contents

Director of Exhibitions Department

Ulrike Kretzschmar

Tel +49 30 20304-400
kretzschmar@dhm.de

Office

Christina Milatz

Tel +49 30 20304-401
Fax +49 30 20304-402
milatz@dhm.de

Temporary Exhibitions and Projects

Head of Temporary Exhibitions and Projects

Dorlis Blume

Tel +49 30 20304-211
blume@dhm.de
gleichstellung@dhm.de

Head of Temporary Exhibitions and Projects

Dr. Arnulf Scriba

Tel +49 30 20304-132
scriba@dhm.de

Cinematheque and Zeughauskino

Head of Cinematheque and Zeughauskino

Jörg Frieß

Tel +49 30 20304-420
friess@dhm.de

Conservation / Restoration

Head of Conservation

Martina Homolka

Tel +49 30 20304-830
Fax +49 30 20304-829
homolka@dhm.de

Workshops

Head of Workshops

Nicholas Kaloplastos

Tel +49 30 20304-820
Fax +49 30 20304-822
kaloplastos@dhm.de

Education and Communication

Head of Education and Communication

Stefan Bresky

Tel +49 30 20304-753
Fax +49 30 20304-759
bresky@dhm.de

Head of Education and Communication

Brigitte Vogel-Janotta

Tel +49 30 20304-752
Fax +49 30 20304-759
vogel@dhm.de

Advisor

Prof. Dr. Werner Konitzer

Tel +49 30 20304-526
konitzer@dhm.de