Jump directly to the page contents

Head of Temporary Exhibitions and Projects

Dorlis Blume

Tel +49 30 20304-211
blume@dhm.de
gleichstellung@dhm.de

Head of Temporary Exhibitions and Projects

Dr. Philipp Springer

Tel +49 30 20304-132
springer@dhm.de

Academic Trainee

Niklas Krekeler

Tel +49 30 20304-134
krekeler@dhm.de

Exhibition design

Hans Hagemeister

Tel +49 30 20304-405
hagemeister@dhm.de

Exhibition design

Jelle Spieker

Tel +49 30 20304-217
jspieker@dhm.de

Exhibition design

Marie-Luise Uhle

Tel +49 30 20304-226
uhle@dhm.de

Media design

Felice Fornabaio

Tel +49 30 20304-738
fornabaio@dhm.de

Registrar

Susanne Narock

Tel +49 30 20304-471
narock@dhm.de

Registrar

Nicole Schmidt

Tel +49 30 20304-404
nschmidt@dhm.de

Registrar

Kathrin Sickert

Tel +49 30 20304-474
sickert@dhm.de

“What is enlightenment?”, Research Associate

Saro Gorgis

Tel +49 30 20304-477
gorgis@dhm.de

“What is enlightenment?”, Project assistant

Harriet Merrow

Tel +49 30 20304-225
merrow@dhm.de

"Exhibiting Nazi War Crimes and the Holocaust in Immediate Postwar Europe" (working title), Research Associate

Dr. Maciej Gugała

Tel +49 30 20304-136
gugala@dhm.de

"Exhibiting Nazi War Crimes and the Holocaust in Immediate Postwar Europe" (working title), Project assistant

Tomoko Mamine

Tel +49 30 20304-133
mamine@dhm.de

Student assistant

Sina Aghazadehsaeini

Student assistant

Johannes Karger

Student assistant

Nina Markert