Direkt zum Seiteninhalt springen

Leiter Bildung und Vermittlung

Stefan Bresky

Tel +49 30 20304-753
Fax +49 30 20304-759
bresky@dhm.de

Leiterin Bildung und Vermittlung

Brigitte Vogel-Janotta

Tel +49 30 20304-752
Fax +49 30 20304-759
vogel@dhm.de

Besucherservice Wechselausstellungen

Ines Baginski

Tel +49 30 20304-750
Fax +49 30 20304-759
fuehrung@dhm.de

Besucherservice Dauerausstellung

Ilona Hagemann

Tel +49 30 20304-751
Fax +49 30 20304-759
fuehrung@dhm.de

Referententeam

Dr. Dominique Hipp

hipp@dhm.de

Referententeam

Gregor Lietzau

lietzau@dhm.de

Referententeam

Federica Ligarò

ligaro@dhm.de

Referententeam

Lukas Lüder

lueder@dhm.de

Referententeam

Dr. Crawford Matthews

matthews@dhm.de

Referententeam

Dr. Eleonore Muhidine

muhidine@dhm.de

Referententeam

Juliane Phieler

phieler@dhm.de

Referententeam

Eleonora Roldán Mendívil

roldan-mendivil@dhm.de

Referententeam

Daniel Sauer

sauer@dhm.de

Referententeam

Andreas Ziepa

ziepa@dhm.de

Praktikant

Dennis Akin