Direkt zum Seiteninhalt springen

Leiter Bildung und Vermittlung

Stefan Bresky

Tel +49 30 20304-753
Fax +49 30 20304-759
bresky@dhm.de

Leiterin Bildung und Vermittlung

Brigitte Vogel-Janotta

Tel +49 30 20304-752
Fax +49 30 20304-759
vogel@dhm.de

Besucherservice

Ines Baginski

Tel +49 30 20304-750
Fax +49 30 20304-759
fuehrung@dhm.de

Besucherservice

Andrea Schenk

Tel +49 30 20304-751
Fax +49 30 20304-759
fuehrung@dhm.de

Referententeam

Cornelius de Fallois

de_fallois@dhm.de

Referententeam

Verena Günther

guenther@dhm.de

Referententeam

Felix Hampel

hampel@dhm.de

Referententeam

Dr. Dominique Hipp

hipp@dhm.de

Referententeam

Marvin Keitel

keitel@dhm.de

Referententeam

Dr. Crawford Matthews

matthews@dhm.de

Referententeam

Tillmann Müller-Kuckelberg

mueller-kuckelberg@dhm.de

Referententeam

Maciej Peplinski

peplinski@dhm.de

Referententeam

Juliane Phieler

phieler@dhm.de

Referententeam

Daniel Sauer

sauer@dhm.de

Referententeam

Sarah Sporys

sporys@dhm.de

Referententeam

Dr. Wenke Wegner

wwegner@dhm.de

Referententeam

Andreas Ziepa

ziepa@dhm.de

Infostand

Henriette Berry

Infostand

Lena Hirschfelder

Infostand

Justine Seurig

Infostand

Clara Vogel