Bildung und Vermittlung

Stefan Bresky

Leiter

Stefan Bresky
Tel. +49 30 20304-753 | Fax +49 30 20304-759
bresky@dhm.de

Brigitte Vogel-Janotta

Leiterin

Brigitte Vogel-Janotta
Tel. +49 30 20304-752 | Fax +49 30 20304-759
vogel@dhm.de

Andrea Schenk

Besucherservice
Dauerausstellung

Andrea Schenk
Tel. +49 30 20304-751 | Fax +49 30 20304-759
fuehrung@dhm.de

Sophie Kühnlenz

Besucherservice
Sonderausstellung

Sophie Kühnlenz
Tel. +49 30 20304-750 | Fax +49 30 20304-759
fuehrung@dhm.de

Andreas Hawner

Referententeam

Andreas Hawner
hawner@dhm.de

Dr. Patrick Helber

Referententeam

Dr. Patrick Helber
helber@dhm.de

Veronika Hager

Referententeam

Veronika Hager
hager@dhm.de

Dr. David Meeres

Referententeam

Dr. David Meeres
meeres@dhm.de

Melanie Baumgärtner

Referententeam

Melanie Baumgärtner
baumgaertner@dhm.de

Christin Noll

Referententeam

Christin Noll
noll@dhm.de

Friedrun Portele-Anyangbe

Referententeam

Friedrun Portele-Anyangbe
portele@dhm.de

Stephanie Roth

Referententeam

Stephanie Roth
roth@dhm.de

Daniel Sauer

Referententeam

Daniel Sauer
sauer@dhm.de

Maike Schimanowski

Referententeam

Maike Schimanowski
schimanowski@dhm.de

Gesa Trojan

Referententeam

Gesa Trojan
trojan@dhm.de

Tobias Wissinger

Referententeam

Tobias Wissinger
wissinger@dhm.de

Andreas Ziepa

Referententeam

Andreas Ziepa
ziepa@dhm.de

Studentische Mitarbeiter

Thomas Adam
tadam@dhm.de

Lily Prollius
prollius@dhm.de

Infostandteam

Grete-Rahel Eschrich
Alicia Sommer
Max Vogt
Christian Weber

infostand@dhm.de