Direkt zum Seiteninhalt springen

Leiterin Konservierung/Restaurierung

Martina Homolka

Tel +49 30 20304-830
Fax +49 30 20304-829
homolka@dhm.de

Buchrestaurierung

Michaela Brand

Tel +49 30 20304-832
MBrand@dhm.de

Fotorestaurierung

Jessica Schreiber

Gemälderestaurierung

Matthias Lang

Tel +49 30 20304-844
MLang@dhm.de

Gemälderestaurierung

Ulrike Hügle

Tel +49 30 20304-845
huegle@dhm.de

Glas-Keramikrestaurierung

Elke Enzmann

Tel +49 30 20304-843
enzmann@dhm.de

Holzrestaurierung

Antje Liebers

Tel +49 30 20304-833
liebers@dhm.de

Kunststoffrestaurierung

Claartje van Haaften

Tel +49 30 20304-842
van_haaften@dhm.de

Metallrestaurierung

Kay Draber

Tel +49 30 20304-859
draber@dhm.de

Metallrestaurierung

Julia Garve

Tel +49 30 20304-834
garve@dhm.de

Papierrestaurierung

Barbara Korbel

Tel +49 30 20304-835
korbel@dhm.de

Papierrestaurierung

Christine Göppinger

Tel +49 30 20304-836
goeppinger@dhm.de

Papierrestaurierung

Theresa Schlagheck

Tel +49 30 20304-872
schlagheck@dhm.de

Passepartoutwerkstatt

Malte Spohr

Tel +49 30 20304-841
spohr@dhm.de

Plakatrestaurierung

Matthes Nützmann

Tel +49 30 20304-837
nuetzmann@dhm.de

Textilrestaurierung

Jutta Peschke

Tel +49 30 20304-839
peschke@dhm.de

Textilrestaurierung

Sabine Josefine Brand

Tel +49 30 20304-831
SJBrand@dhm.de

Textilrestaurierung

Andrea Lang

Tel +49 30 20304-838
ALang@dhm.de

Textilrestaurierung

Judith Zimmer

Tel +49 30 20304-840
zimmer@dhm.de